Skip to content

I’m trying … I promise!

November 18, 2009

So this blogging thing is harder than I expected ….

Working 50+ hours for my “real” job + Petey’s Promise + Southern Blue Promotions (my freelance work) leaves limited time for grocery shopping, housework, etc – never mind updating my blog!

My current project is the Bill Pink Carburetors website – which is near completion! A few more additions and we should be live in a few weeks. Involved in racing or know someone who is? Check out Pink by reading his news section at http://billpinkcarburetors.com/news.

Need help with marketing? Do what Bill did and contact Liz at Southern Blue Promotions … if she can’t make it happen, no one can.

Keep buzzin’!
~SB

One Comment leave one →
  1. bill pink permalink
    November 21, 2009 3:16 pm

    Hay Sara , things are looking good, I wood like to speak with you tonight if possible. Some time after 7:00 would be good.If you have a chance please look @ willy’s carburetors web site. Thanks’

Leave a Reply

