Skip to content

Welcome to My Online Portfolio!

October 23, 2009

I am in the process of switching blogs so please bear with me. Shifting from Blogger to WordPress, I hope to actually blog a little instead of just uploading work samples. My thoughts are that I can discuss current projects as well as great finds online. I plan to do lots of linking so please visit those sites I give kudos to. 🙂

Currently I am uploading some old items with the new ones to be posted shortly. Not all of the old will be added, since I need to make room for the new! You can view my current online portfolio here.

If you’re looking to hire for freelance or just want to discuss some ideas, feel free to leave a comment or email me.

~SB

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

